Racist Superman | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Lele Pons

2017-11-12 8,702,223 views 09:29 235,785 8,654
Published by Rudy Mancuso

Description

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | https://youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv

Video Effects:
Caleb Natale | https://instagram.com/calebnatale

PA:
Paulina Gregory


Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Comments

Thank you for watching. Which Superman is better?
Rudy Mancuso. 2 months and 11 days ago.
That rap THOOOO
Johnathan Mireles. 3 hours and 2 minutes ago.
Rudy is the Superman
Hi YouTube. 8 hours and 48 seconds ago.
Omg Rudy know Becky g omg😱☺☺☺
Africa Cortez. 9 hours and 6 minutes ago.
King bach
Keturah Haynes. 10 hours and 56 minutes ago.
This was funny
Joshua Gardner. 11 hours and 9 minutes ago.
Hola if u hear me
subas thapa. 13 hours and 2 minutes ago.
I am a Naruto fan
Monica Avila. 15 hours and 26 minutes ago.
lele
Amore van der Westhuizen. 18 hours and 47 minutes ago.
yes stranger things
Y.H. 19 hours and 56 minutes ago.
Fucking genius. This is timeless entertainment, it will always be hilarious. Rudy, my man, I got you on extremely high regard.
chuggggggy. 22 hours and 50 minutes ago.
Becky G and Cardi B are my favorite
Maria Bernabe. 1 day and 2 hours ago.
Bach I'm made the dollar sence thing
Jamie Lawrence. 1 day and 2 hours ago.
Cardi B is hispanic
Andy Chavez. 1 day and 4 hours ago.
Lele thick
bayley reyes. 1 day and 7 hours ago.
So freaking awesome
Slimey Llama. 1 day and 8 hours ago.
The supermaan is the one with the hat ok Rudy
Girl power. 1 day and 10 hours ago.
But I’m part Russian so ma music better beeeeeech
Gamingboy _YT. 1 day and 12 hours ago.
I love this so funny 🤓😂
venus asberry. 1 day and 13 hours ago.
Cardi b
Affie Abdul. 1 day and 14 hours ago.