Racist Superman | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Lele Pons

2017-11-12 5,075,448 views 09:29 183,426 7,136
Published by Rudy Mancuso

Description

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | https://youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv

Video Effects:
Caleb Natale | https://instagram.com/calebnatale

PA:
Paulina Gregory


Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Comments

Thank you for watching. Which Superman is better?
Rudy Mancuso. 6 days and 2 hours ago.
Lmfao Bach's suit.
Whack.C The Unicorn. 22 minutes and 14 seconds ago.
Ricky martin is fantastic
rima cross. 23 minutes and 37 seconds ago.
Is Rudy in the LGBT community or something he has a rainbow tattoo (not trying to be rude just curious)
Spongebob Slut. 36 minutes and 36 seconds ago.
LOL I'm laughing so hard right now somebody added English subtitles to this
Nicole shu Chen. 36 minutes and 39 seconds ago.
Lol
e l e t i v e . e x e. 45 minutes and 6 seconds ago.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0voztzt02oQ&t=5s segundo video
RBD. 46 minutes and 24 seconds ago.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OeDsZ0eoNE4&t=7s segundo video
RBD. 47 minutes and 12 seconds ago.
Worst singing ever :)
sugar S. 52 minutes and 50 seconds ago.
Not funny
Slippy the toad. 53 minutes and 58 seconds ago.
OMG STRANGER THINGS! YASSSSSSSS
Daddy Tyler. 1 hour and 2 minutes ago.
Was the leason about it doesnt matter if your hispanic or black right
Johan Ramirez. 1 hour and 16 minutes ago.
Ayye Stranger Things
Johan Ramirez. 1 hour and 17 minutes ago.
"People love black people" XD
Johan Ramirez. 1 hour and 23 minutes ago.
That was really entertaining actually. =) Good job!
1Dreamking. 1 hour and 30 minutes ago.
Hehehe. . . NIGGA< YOU THOUGHT!
Different Leafy. 1 hour and 57 minutes ago.
Hispanic SUPER MAN🍻🍺🍸😉
NEVAYAH MARTINEZ. 1 hour and 59 minutes ago.
Lol my name is carlos
PINK COW. 2 hours and 19 minutes ago.
boring
houssem saber. 2 hours and 33 minutes ago.
Worst video ever
Fish Slayers2130. 2 hours and 57 minutes ago.